Branch Meetings
Man United


Downpatrick MUSC held its AGM last night and with a large turnout of some 50 members, the business was conducted, as always, in a very professional manner. The Full list of Appointments are:

  • President: David May
  • Chairman: Shane McEvoy
  • Secretary: Terry Holland
  • Treasurer: David Keating
  • Assistant Treasurer: Philip Adamson
  • Membership Secretary: Dominic Green
  • Season Ticket/Ticket Managers: David Keating/Terry Holland
  • Committee Members:  John Ward, William Caffery, Joe Ritchie, Sammy York, Dessie Rodgers, Philip McCullough, Nigel Agnew and  Gerald Rogan.

Membership Fees for 2017/2018 were set at the following: Adult Renewals £40.00 Senior Renewals £35.00 Junior Member £30.00

All fees include “One United ” membership.

The first meeting of the new season is on Monday 10th July.

Comments are closed.